(720) 722-0655 [email protected]

Begins February 2024!

Drop-In Group!

Foundations for Adulting with ADHD

 Roadmap Towards ADHD Mastery

Try our ADHD Drop-In Foundations Group!

This is a great group for those who are either new to getting help with their ADHD or those who  are wanting additional support.

If you are too busy (or overwhelmed) to commit to a membership group, this Drop-In group is held bi-weekly and offers flexibility so you can attend at your convenience. 

About the Group

The Foundations for Adulting with ADHD is a small coaching group designed to help you feel less overwhelmed and more in control.

 Learn about common unique challenges (and strengths) experienced by adults with ADHD.

Increase your self-awareness to understand how ADHD shows up and impacts your life.

Identify priority goals you want to work on and get support to learn strategies to make progress.

Learn practical & emotional coping strategies that can help you live, work, and feel better.

Connect with other ADHDers who are in the same boat!

What is expected as a group member?

Share about your experiences and be supportive of other members.

Maintain Confidentiality. What is said in the group stays in the group.

Group sessions cover some of the following topics:

Understand your ADHD brain

Values

Self compassion

Motivation & Goals

Habits & Routine

Self Care

Executive functioning

Emotional Dysregulation

This groups includes:

  60 minute virtual group coaching session

*Note: This is a Coaching Group. This is not a replacement for therapy.

Drop-In Group:

Foundations for Adulting with ADHD

(begins February 7th 2024)

Day: Wednesdays (1st & 3rd of the month)

Time: 5pm (MST) /6pm (CST) / 7pm (EST)

Duration: 60 min (varies depending on group size)

Where: Virtual (Zoom)